Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Roll over image to zoom or click to enlarge

Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Style Number: 80208

    1. From $75.00 

      To $99.99

      SAVE FROM $24.99

      $75.00

      was $99.99

      Save $24.99

      $99.99

      1. Colour
    2. 8
      1. Available Now
      •  Available
    3. none
    4. Secure Checkout*Easy Returns*Flexible Delivery*
    Nylon/elastane. Tankini look swimsuit with ruching and drawstring tie at sides. Ruffle at neckline and wide adjustable straps with ring detail for great support. Powermesh through front. Moulded cups.
    Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit is rated 4.1944 out of 5 by 72.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Birthday present Great way to shop. Swim suit looks and feels great.
    Date published: 2014-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW What a gorgeous swimsuit. I actually ended up buying 2 different bathers but love love this one. I bought the red colour (gorgeous) in a size 12. Although it had adjustable straps which was a bonus, I possibly could have gone up to the size 14 because it is a little snug under the arms - but not enough to make me think I should send it back. This swimsuit is very flattering from top to bottom and a pleasure to wear - thank you Ezibuy :)
    Date published: 2014-03-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from awesome great togs bought some last year and so good got another pair. i am a short larger person with big boobs and they fit! great tummy support but if more support was given on the bust they would be perfect 
    Date published: 2014-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flattering and Elegant This is a gorgeous one piece. I normally have tankinis because of my shape but this is flattens my tummy and the little 'skirt' at the front adds a touch of class. It really is beautiful.
    Date published: 2014-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cossie! This suit is very flattering to a larger size woman.  It is very supportive and the ruched long tankini style top does wonders to minimise a tummy!  Size 20 swimsuit was a perfect fit for me, with the cups  (I'd normally take a 20D bra) being perhaps a little snug, but that's okay as it will stretch a little over time. I really like the "faux" tankini effect - it gives one the long line of a tankini without it floating up or moving around. This is important to me as I do hydrotherapy and swimming and I need my  costume to stay put!  I am going to buy another one.  My only regret is, it's a great shame it is not chlorine resistant. 
    Date published: 2014-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from The swimsuit I chose fits well, feels comfortable, and I like the colour and quality of the fabric.
    Date published: 2013-12-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Swimsuit Happy with this purchase. Read the reviews and decided to go a size down and it fits perfectly. I love that the top part is long as that is my major problem with tankini type suits.
    Date published: 2013-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great buy I'm so glad that I ordered this swimsuit. I'm a size 14 normally, D cup and had to go up to a size 16 to fit my chest in this stlye. Although the tummy area fit better in a 14, this suit is still very flattering for a fuller figure. It's very comfortable and the straps are completely secured, so no coming loose while swimming! This is important to me as I do aqua-aerobics wearing this. I found the colour to be lighter than shown in picture but this wasn't a problem for me.
    Date published: 2013-11-06
    • 2015-03-30T08:09CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_71
    • loc_en_AU, sid_80208, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_ezibuy

    Could you please ask buyers to get more of these bathers, I bought this swimsuit early this year and its the best fitting most comfortable one ive had. It hides your tummy while supporting you every which way

    Asked by: Kathy
    Thank you for your feedback. We will now forward this on to the appropriate department. We appreciate the time you have taken to contact us.
    Answered by: Sara
    Date published: 2014-11-24

    Will you be getting anymore sizes in this style?

    Asked by: Toni
    Thank you for your question. Regretfully no new stock is due in at this time. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused.
    Answered by: Rachael_EzibuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-10-29

    Hi, This is a gorgeous style, so flattering and obviously very popular, so why can't you arrange to get it in again? I missed out on getting one and am very disappointed.

    Asked by: Bronte
    Thank you for your question. We apologise for the disappointment you have encountered due to stock availability in your recent order. Unfortunately we are unable to gauge how popular styles will be and how quickly they may sell out, as items are purchased at least 6 months in advance by our buying team. If an item is selling quicker than expected, on occasion we may contact the manufacturer/supplier and if possible place a second order. We are aware of the disappointment and frustration this may cause some customers, we do endeavour to advise promptly of availability and if a backorder is an option.
    Answered by: Rachael_EzibuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-07-15

    Hi there are you getting anymore of the Floral print size 12 ? Thank you

    Asked by: jadiehyman
    Thank you for your question. Regretfully this is a sold out size and no more stock is to be due in. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this may have caused.
    Answered by: Ezibuy_Customer_Support
    Date published: 2014-03-03

    hi guys i purchased these bathers last week and paid $99..how come within a week they are $39???!!! angi

    Asked by: angi50
    Thank you for your question. Items on our website are featured in online sales and promotions from time to time and we do not know in advance when these will occur. Please accept our apologies that this item has been reduced so close to you purchasing it. Please call our tollfree number with your customer number and we can assist you further around this enquiry.
    Answered by: Rachael_EziBuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-03-03
    • 2015-03-30T09:41CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvqa, vn_cps_3.1.1
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasquestionsanswers, tq_5
    • loc_en_NZ, sid_80208, PRD, sort_recentAnswersFirst
    • clientName_ezibuy

    DELIVERY

    Standard - pay $7.50 for delivery within 5 working days to NZ metro areas, or 7 working days to NZ rural postal areas.

    Priority - pay $10.00 for next working day delivery to NZ metro areas if order placed before 3pm on weekdays. Items on backorder or waitlist will be sent via standard delivery once in stock.

    Complimentary upgrade to priority - Spend $200 or more (after discounts have been applied) in a single order and pay only $7.50 for priority delivery.

    Click & Collect - Available for collection within 5 working days. No delivery fee applies for collection from EziBuy stores. A $4 fee is applicable when collecting from Countdown stores.

    For information on delivery outside of New Zealand, please view our delivery page.

    RETURNS

    If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with this product, you may return it to us in original condition within 30 days of receipt and we will replace it or refund your purchase price using the original payment method.

    See our delivery page for full details of delivery cost, timeframes and exclusions which may apply.