Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Roll over image to zoom or click to enlarge

Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Style Number: 80208

    1. From $75.00

      To $99.99

      SAVE FROM $20.99

      $75.00

      was $99.99

      Save $24.99

      $99.99

      $79.00

      was $99.99

      Save $20.99

      $75.00

      was $99.99

      Save $24.99

      1. Colour
    2. Size
      1. Available Now
      2. Available Now
      •  Available
    3. none
    4. Secure Checkout*Easy Returns*Flexible Delivery*
    Nylon/elastane. Tankini look swimsuit with ruching and drawstring tie at sides. Ruffle at neckline and wide adjustable straps with ring detail for great support. Powermesh through front. Moulded cups.
    Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit is rated 4.1944 out of 5 by 72.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from These look ok on but very concerned with the way the top will lift up in the water which will look ridiculous. Thought top might be a bit more fitter to not fly up underwater. Have sent them back. Would be ok if you never planned to swim in them.
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this swimsuit. I have tried many swimsuits on in the past 12 months, looking for something flattering and found nothing! However, this swimsuit is so comfortable and very flattering! Love it!!!
    Date published: 2013-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the swimsuit, bought Sz12 (usually 12-14) Coral and colour was perfect. Just took on holidays, very flattering and lots comments.
    Date published: 2013-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever buy of clothes online for myself. Super scared & sure i would have to send back. I HATE swimmers but I needed a pair & a friend had told me about Ezibuy. After reading all comments on these ones I decided to go down a size. Was sure I would have to send them back. Arrived today & they fit perfectly. They have the support without feeling like other support swimmers that you cant breath in. I dont like full piece swimmers but they look like a tankini.
    Date published: 2012-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As I get older I hate wearing bathers but if I'm going on a holiday so had find a pair of bathers I would feel comfortable in. Wow! I am really surprised, these bathers are great. I am a size 14/16 and about 168cm so went for the 14 and they fit perfectly. Love the fact that my mid region is covered and can use the ties on the side to lengthen or shorten top as needed. Bought the pink/black print and it is great - not too out there - even for an over 50 year old!
    Date published: 2012-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I purchased this swimsuit in the refreshing mint colour in size 10 my size normally 8-10 the fit is perfect and easy to pull on and to remove when wet, I also have the same swimsuit in the lovely vibrant rio red colour in size 12 it had become too big after dropping weight. I highly recommend this particular swimsuit for the material, make and style is spot on as the mesh insert helps to hold everything in firmly.
    Date published: 2013-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I have not bought swimmers in years. Usually a demoralizing experience ( I am a size 14, 163cm pear shape). This suit is stunning, feels great on. Top a little long, but with a minor adjustment, perfect. Bought the pink print, a little out there but not completely unbearable. Will purchase in coral, would love to get the spotty number too!
    Date published: 2013-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is very pretty and flattering. They are quite big though - my sister got herself a 16 and it was far too big for her. I brought it off her and it fits me tightly - but I am definitely a 20/22. This means that a) Order a size or so smaller and b) If you are a plus size, give the size 18 or 20 a go ! Its VERY flattering :)
    Date published: 2011-11-22

    Could you please ask buyers to get more of these bathers, I bought this swimsuit early this year and its the best fitting most comfortable one ive had. It hides your tummy while supporting you every which way

    Asked by: Kathy
    Thank you for your feedback. We will now forward this on to the appropriate department. We appreciate the time you have taken to contact us.
    Answered by: Sara
    Date published: 2014-11-24

    Will you be getting anymore sizes in this style?

    Asked by: Toni
    Thank you for your question. Regretfully no new stock is due in at this time. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment caused.
    Answered by: Rachael_EzibuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-10-29

    Hi, This is a gorgeous style, so flattering and obviously very popular, so why can't you arrange to get it in again? I missed out on getting one and am very disappointed.

    Asked by: Bronte
    Thank you for your question. We apologise for the disappointment you have encountered due to stock availability in your recent order. Unfortunately we are unable to gauge how popular styles will be and how quickly they may sell out, as items are purchased at least 6 months in advance by our buying team. If an item is selling quicker than expected, on occasion we may contact the manufacturer/supplier and if possible place a second order. We are aware of the disappointment and frustration this may cause some customers, we do endeavour to advise promptly of availability and if a backorder is an option.
    Answered by: Rachael_EzibuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-07-15

    Hi there are you getting anymore of the Floral print size 12 ? Thank you

    Asked by: jadiehyman
    Thank you for your question. Regretfully this is a sold out size and no more stock is to be due in. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this may have caused.
    Answered by: Ezibuy_Customer_Support
    Date published: 2014-03-03

    hi guys i purchased these bathers last week and paid $99..how come within a week they are $39???!!! angi

    Asked by: angi50
    Thank you for your question. Items on our website are featured in online sales and promotions from time to time and we do not know in advance when these will occur. Please accept our apologies that this item has been reduced so close to you purchasing it. Please call our tollfree number with your customer number and we can assist you further around this enquiry.
    Answered by: Rachael_EziBuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-03-03

    DELIVERY

    Standard - pay $7.50 for delivery within 5 working days to NZ metro areas, or 7 working days to NZ rural postal areas.

    Priority - pay $10.00 for next working day delivery to NZ metro areas if order placed before 3pm on weekdays. Items on backorder or waitlist will be sent via standard delivery once in stock.

    Complimentary upgrade to priority - Spend $200 or more (after discounts have been applied) in a single order and pay only $7.50 for priority delivery.

    Click & Collect - Available for collection within 5 working days. No delivery fee applies for collection from EziBuy stores. A $4 fee is applicable when collecting from Countdown stores.

    For information on delivery outside of New Zealand, please view our delivery page.

    RETURNS

    If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with this product, you may return it to us in original condition within 30 days of receipt and we will replace it or refund your purchase price using the original payment method.

    See our delivery page for full details of delivery cost, timeframes and exclusions which may apply.