Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Roll over image to zoom or click to enlarge

Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Style Number: 80208

      1. Select Colour First
    1. Select Size Second
      1. Available Now
      2. Available Now
      3. - Sorry, this size and colour is no longer available
      •  Available
      •  Sold Out
    2. From $75.00

      To $99.99

      SAVE FROM $24.99

      TODAY $75.00

      SAVE $24.99

      was $99.99

      $99.99

      $99.99

      TODAY $75.00

      SAVE $24.99

      was $99.99

      $99.99

    3. none
    4. Secure Checkout*Easy Returns*Flexible Delivery*
    Nylon/elastane. Tankini look swimsuit with ruching and drawstring tie at sides. Ruffle at neckline and wide adjustable straps with ring detail for great support. Powermesh through front. Moulded cups.
    Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit is rated 4.1111 out of 5 by 45.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cossie! This suit is very flattering to a larger size woman.  It is very supportive and the ruched long tankini style top does wonders to minimise a tummy!  Size 20 swimsuit was a perfect fit for me, with the cups  (I'd normally take a 20D bra) being perhaps a little snug, but that's okay as it will stretch a little over time. I really like the "faux" tankini effect - it gives one the long line of a tankini without it floating up or moving around. This is important to me as I do hydrotherapy and swimming and I need my  costume to stay put!  I am going to buy another one.  My only regret is, it's a great shame it is not chlorine resistant. 
    Date published: 2014-01-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great buy I'm so glad that I ordered this swimsuit. I'm a size 14 normally, D cup and had to go up to a size 16 to fit my chest in this stlye. Although the tummy area fit better in a 14, this suit is still very flattering for a fuller figure. It's very comfortable and the straps are completely secured, so no coming loose while swimming! This is important to me as I do aqua-aerobics wearing this. I found the colour to be lighter than shown in picture but this wasn't a problem for me.
    Date published: 2013-11-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from These look ok on but very concerned with the way the top will lift up in the water which will look ridiculous. Thought top might be a bit more fitter to not fly up underwater. Have sent them back. Would be ok if you never planned to swim in them.
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this swimsuit. I have tried many swimsuits on in the past 12 months, looking for something flattering and found nothing! However, this swimsuit is so comfortable and very flattering! Love it!!!
    Date published: 2013-10-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the swimsuit, bought Sz12 (usually 12-14) Coral and colour was perfect. Just took on holidays, very flattering and lots comments.
    Date published: 2013-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from First ever buy of clothes online for myself. Super scared & sure i would have to send back. I HATE swimmers but I needed a pair & a friend had told me about Ezibuy. After reading all comments on these ones I decided to go down a size. Was sure I would have to send them back. Arrived today & they fit perfectly. They have the support without feeling like other support swimmers that you cant breath in. I dont like full piece swimmers but they look like a tankini.
    Date published: 2012-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from As I get older I hate wearing bathers but if I'm going on a holiday so had find a pair of bathers I would feel comfortable in. Wow! I am really surprised, these bathers are great. I am a size 14/16 and about 168cm so went for the 14 and they fit perfectly. Love the fact that my mid region is covered and can use the ties on the side to lengthen or shorten top as needed. Bought the pink/black print and it is great - not too out there - even for an over 50 year old!
    Date published: 2012-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW What a gorgeous swimsuit. I actually ended up buying 2 different bathers but love love this one. I bought the red colour (gorgeous) in a size 12. Although it had adjustable straps which was a bonus, I possibly could have gone up to the size 14 because it is a little snug under the arms - but not enough to make me think I should send it back. This swimsuit is very flattering from top to bottom and a pleasure to wear - thank you Ezibuy :)
    Date published: 2014-03-07

    Hi, This is a gorgeous style, so flattering and obviously very popular, so why can't you arrange to get it in again? I missed out on getting one and am very disappointed.

    Asked by: Bronte
    Thank you for your question. We apologise for the disappointment you have encountered due to stock availability in your recent order. Unfortunately we are unable to gauge how popular styles will be and how quickly they may sell out, as items are purchased at least 6 months in advance by our buying team. If an item is selling quicker than expected, on occasion we may contact the manufacturer/supplier and if possible place a second order. We are aware of the disappointment and frustration this may cause some customers, we do endeavour to advise promptly of availability and if a backorder is an option.
    Answered by: Rachael_EzibuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-07-15

    Hi there are you getting anymore of the Floral print size 12 ? Thank you

    Asked by: jadiehyman
    Thank you for your question. Regretfully this is a sold out size and no more stock is to be due in. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this may have caused.
    Answered by: Ezibuy_Customer_Support
    Date published: 2014-03-03

    hi guys i purchased these bathers last week and paid $99..how come within a week they are $39???!!! angi

    Asked by: angi50
    Thank you for your question. Items on our website are featured in online sales and promotions from time to time and we do not know in advance when these will occur. Please accept our apologies that this item has been reduced so close to you purchasing it. Please call our tollfree number with your customer number and we can assist you further around this enquiry.
    Answered by: Rachael_EziBuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-03-03

    DELIVERY

    Standard - pay $7.50 for delivery within 5 working days to NZ metro areas, or 7 working days to NZ rural postal areas.

    Priority - pay $10.00 for next working day delivery to NZ metro areas if order placed before 3pm on weekdays. Items on backorder or waitlist will be sent via standard delivery once in stock.

    Complimentary upgrade to priority - Spend $150 or more (after discounts have been applied) in a single order and pay only $7.50 for priority delivery.

    For information on delivery outside of New Zealand, please view our delivery page.

    RETURNS

    If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with this product, you may return it to us in original condition within 30 days of receipt and we will replace it or refund your purchase price using the original payment method.

    See our delivery page for full details of delivery cost, timeframes and exclusions which may apply.