PRIORITY DELIVERY
at standard pricing on
orders over $150*
EZIRETURNS
within 30 days*
OVERNIGHT
dispatch*
click here for live chat Phone 0508 500 500

Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Roll over image to zoom or click to enlarge

Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit

Style Number: 80208

      1. Select Colour First
    1. Select Size Second
      1. Available Now
      2. Available Now
      3. Available Now
      4. Available Now
      5. - Sorry, this size and colour is no longer available
      6. Available Now
      7. - Sorry, this size and colour is no longer available
      •  Available
      •  Waitlist Unfortunately this item has sold out, but it's possible that some stock may become available. Join the WAITLIST to receive this item if it becomes available again in the next 6 weeks.
      •  Sold Out
    2. From $39.00

      To $99.99

      SAVE FROM $10.99

      TODAY $39.00

      SAVE $60.99

      was $99.99

      TODAY $89.00

      SAVE $10.99

      was $99.99

      $99.99

      $99.99

      TODAY $79.00

      SAVE $20.99

      was $99.99

      TODAY $79.00

      SAVE $20.99

      was $99.99

      TODAY $89.00

      SAVE $10.99

      was $99.99

      TODAY $79.00

      SAVE $20.99

      was $99.99

      $99.99

      TODAY $89.00

      SAVE $10.99

      was $99.99

      TODAY $89.00

      SAVE $10.99

      was $99.99

      $99.99

      $99.99

      $99.99

      $99.99

      TODAY $79.00

      SAVE $20.99

      was $99.99

      $99.99

      $99.99

    3. none
    Nylon/elastane. Tankini look swimsuit with ruching and drawstring tie at sides. Ruffle at neckline and wide adjustable straps with ring detail for great support. Powermesh through front. Moulded cups.
    Composition:
    • 80.00% Nylon
    • 20.00% Elastane
    Care Instructions:
    • Bleach - Do Not Bleach
    • Ironing - Do Not Iron
    • DryCleaning - Do Not Dryclean
    • HandWashing - Handwash Warm
    • Drying - Drip Dry in shade
    Quayside Secret Support Ruffle Swimsuit is rated 4.1111 out of 5 by 45.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cossie! This suit is very flattering to a larger size woman.  It is very supportive and the ruched long tankini style top does wonders to minimise a tummy!  Size 20 swimsuit was a perfect fit for me, with the cups  (I'd normally take a 20D bra) being perhaps a little snug, but that's okay as it will stretch a little over time. I really like the "faux" tankini effect - it gives one the long line of a tankini without it floating up or moving around. This is important to me as I do hydrotherapy and swimming and I need my  costume to stay put!  I am going to buy another one.  My only regret is, it's a great shame it is not chlorine resistant. 
    Date published: 2014-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A great buy I'm so glad that I ordered this swimsuit. I'm a size 14 normally, D cup and had to go up to a size 16 to fit my chest in this stlye. Although the tummy area fit better in a 14, this suit is still very flattering for a fuller figure. It's very comfortable and the straps are completely secured, so no coming loose while swimming! This is important to me as I do aqua-aerobics wearing this. I found the colour to be lighter than shown in picture but this wasn't a problem for me.
    Date published: 2014-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW What a gorgeous swimsuit. I actually ended up buying 2 different bathers but love love this one. I bought the red colour (gorgeous) in a size 12. Although it had adjustable straps which was a bonus, I possibly could have gone up to the size 14 because it is a little snug under the arms - but not enough to make me think I should send it back. This swimsuit is very flattering from top to bottom and a pleasure to wear - thank you Ezibuy :)
    Date published: 2014-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these togs! When I purchased it I thought it was a tankini but its actually a full one piece swim suit. The tank top is loose and I can still pull it over top of my board shorts. Awesome support for the boobs and the straps are adjustable and the ties. Best togs ever, very flattering with the tummy support as well. I'm 30 and haven't purchased a pair of togs in 15 years and I'm so glad I got these :)
    Date published: 2013-11-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not sold on these togs. :( I have a shorter torso and they totally swam on me, plus they are like a tankini and the top layer can be lifted right up to reveal a white under part that goes over your tummy. A bit weird really. Sending these ones back
    Date published: 2013-12-15
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I went in store to try these on, first the size 10 they fit perfectly everywhere but the bust was tiny and my boobs flopped out the top.. Try the size 12 on and the tankini part is hanging over the undies part and you can't even see the undies at all. Basically swimming on me from below the boobs. Boob area a bit better but could do with a 14 in the boobs i think but then it would look wrong everywhere else.. I am also 5ft so these are definitely NOT suited for petite woman.
    Date published: 2013-10-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from These look ok on but very concerned with the way the top will lift up in the water which will look ridiculous. Thought top might be a bit more fitter to not fly up underwater. Have sent them back. Would be ok if you never planned to swim in them.
    Date published: 2014-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this swimsuit. I have tried many swimsuits on in the past 12 months, looking for something flattering and found nothing! However, this swimsuit is so comfortable and very flattering! Love it!!!
    Date published: 2014-04-06

    Hi there are you getting anymore of the Floral print size 12 ? Thank you

    Asked by: jadiehyman
    Thank you for your question. Regretfully this is a sold out size and no more stock is to be due in. Please accept our apologies for any disappointment this may have caused.
    Answered by: Ezibuy_Customer_Support
    Date published: 2014-03-03

    hi guys i purchased these bathers last week and paid $99..how come within a week they are $39???!!! angi

    Asked by: angi50
    Thank you for your question. Items on our website are featured in online sales and promotions from time to time and we do not know in advance when these will occur. Please accept our apologies that this item has been reduced so close to you purchasing it. Please call our tollfree number with your customer number and we can assist you further around this enquiry.
    Answered by: Rachael_EziBuyTeam
    Date published: 2014-03-03

    DELIVERY

    Standard - pay $7.50 for delivery within 5 working days to NZ metro areas, or 7 working days to NZ rural postal areas.

    Priority - pay $10.00 for next working day delivery to NZ metro areas if order placed before 3pm on weekdays. Items on backorder or waitlist will be sent via standard delivery once in stock.

    Complimentary upgrade to priority - Spend $150 or more (after discounts have been applied) in a single order and pay only $7.50 for priority delivery.

    Personalised Items - delivery within 15 working days.

    For information on delivery outside of New Zealand, please view our delivery page.

    RETURNS

    If for any reason you are not completely satisfied with this product, you may return it to us in original condition within 30 days of receipt and we will replace it or refund your purchase price using the original payment method.

    See our delivery page for full details of delivery cost, timeframes and exclusions which may apply.